LSE LSE Research Laboratory LSE
LSE Research Laboratory (RLAB)

RLAB Staff

Staff beginning with D

This is a list of academic, research and administrative staff, beginning with D.

Click on a name to see a member of staff's research interests, biography and contact details.

You can also search by name, or by expertise. or by programme

a | b | c | d | e | f | g | h | i | j | k | l | m | n | o | p | q | r | s | t | u | v | w | x | y | z


Amanda DAHLSTRAND-RUDIN
Summer Intern
Urban Programme
Email: v.a.dahlstrand-rudin@lse.ac.uk

Dr Amil DASGUPTA
Research Associate of TG, Reader in Finance
Tel: +44(0) 20 7955 7738
Email: a.dasgupta@lse.ac.uk

Mr Nikhil DATTA
ORA
Trade, Labour Markets
Email: n.datta@lse.ac.uk

Mr Richard DAVIES
LSE Growth Commission Chief of Staff & CEP/ESRC Policy Fellow
Growth
Email: R.Davies@lse.ac.uk

Dr Jan-Emmanuel DE NEVE
Associate
Wellbeing
Email: J.De-Neve@lse.ac.uk

Dr Laure DE PREUX
Research Officer
Growth, Wellbeing
Tel:  020 7955 7411
Email: l.b.dePreux@lse.ac.uk

Mr Rikki DEAN
PhD Student
Email: r.j.dean@lse.ac.uk

Dr Antoine DECHEZLEPRÊTRE
Research Economist
Growth
Tel:  +44 (0)207 107 5145
Email: A.Dechezlepretre@lse.ac.uk

Dr Fabrice DEFEVER
Research Associate
Trade
Tel:  020 7852 3530
Email: f.defever@lse.ac.uk

Dr Swati DHINGRA
Senior Lecturer
Trade
Tel:  0207 955 7804
Email: S.Dhingra@lse.ac.uk

Ms Jane DICKSON
STICERD and CASE Manager
Tel: +44 (0)20 7955 6679
Email: j.dickson@lse.ac.uk

Mr Weihan DING
PhD Student
Email: w.ding@lse.ac.uk

Professor Jeremiah DITTMAR
Associate
Growth, Trade
Tel:  0203 486 2881
Email: J.E.Dittmar@lse.ac.uk

Professor Paul DOLAN
Associate
Wellbeing
Tel:  0207 955 7237
Email: P.H.Dolan@lse.ac.uk

Dr Mirko DRACA
Associate
Growth
Email: m.draca@lse.ac.uk
Tel: +44 24 765 23472
Email: m.draca@warwick.ac.uk

Ms Helen DURRANT
Publications Administrator
Support
Tel:  020 7955 7395
Email: h.durrant@lse.ac.uk

Dr Moira DUSTIN
Director of Research and Communications, Equality and Diversity Forum, and Visiting Fellow, CASE
Tel: +44 (0)20 3033 1454
Email: info@edf.org.uk