LSE LSE Research Laboratory LSE
LSE Research Laboratory (RLAB)

RLAB Staff

Staff beginning with B

This is a list of academic, research and administrative staff, beginning with B.

Click on a name to see a member of staff's research interests, biography and contact details.

You can also search by name, or by expertise. or by programme

a | b | c | d | e | f | g | h | i | j | k | l | m | n | o | p | q | r | s | t | u | v | w | x | y | z


Ms Nathalie BAKER
Summer Intern
Education and Skills
Email: n.c.baker@lse.ac.uk

Mr Jan BAKKER
ORA
Labour Markets
Email: jan.bakker@economics.ox.ac.uk

Mr Aniket BAKSY
Summer Intern
Trade
Email: a.baksy@lse.ac.uk.

Ms Clare BALBONI
PhD Student
Email: c.a.balboni@lse.ac.uk

Mr Ed BALLS
Visiting Senior Fellow
Growth
Email: ed@edballs.com

Professor Oriana BANDIERA
Director of STICERD and Professor of Economics; EOPP associate
Tel: +44 (0)20 7955 7519
Email: o.bandiera@lse.ac.uk

Ms Anita BARDHAN-ROY
Information Manager
Support
Tel:  020 7955 7796
Email: a.bardhan-roy@lse.ac.uk

Mr Andres BARRIOS FERNANDEZ
PhD Student
Labour Markets
Email: M.Barrios-Fernandez@lse.ac.uk

Mr Neeraj BARUAH
Geographic Information Specialist
Urban Programme
Tel:  02079557792
Email: n.g.baruah@lse.ac.uk

Mr Diego BATTISTON
Occasional Research Assistant
Community
Email: D.E.battiston@lse.ac.uk

Dr Brian BELL
Associate
Growth
Tel:  020 7955 6973
Email: B.Bell1@lse.ac.uk
Tel: 01865 271064
Email: brian.bell@economics.ox.ac.uk

Mr Clement BELLET

Wellbeing
Tel:  020 7955 3597
Email: clement.bellet@gmail.com

Ms Alice BELOTTI
Research Assistant
Tel: +44 (0)20 7107 5470
Email: a.belotti@lse.ac.uk

Dr Gianluca BENIGNO
Associate
Trade
Tel:  020 7955 7807
Email: g.benigno@lse.ac.uk

Mr Antonin BERGEAUD
Summer Intern
Growth
Email: A.Bergeaud@lse.ac.uk

Dr Giuseppe BERLINGIERI
Associate
Trade
Email: g.berlingieri@lse.ac.uk
Tel: +33145248673
Email: giuseppe.berlingieri@oecd.org

Dr Andrew B. BERNARD
Associate
Trade
Tel: +1 603 646 0302
Email: andrew.b.bernard@tuck.dartmouth.edu

Professor Timothy BESLEY
Professor of Economics and Political Science & W. Arthur Lewis Professor of Development Economics and EOPP Associate
Trade
Tel: +44 (0)20 7955 6702
Email: t.besley@lse.ac.uk

Mr Marcus BIERMANN
Occasional Research Assistant
Trade
Email: M.Biermann@lse.ac.uk

Dr Jo BLANDEN
Research Associate
Education and Skills, Wellbeing
Tel:  020 7955 3516
Tel: 01483 682770
Email: j.blanden@surrey.ac.uk

Dr Jordi BLANES I VIDAL
Research Associate
Growth
Tel:  020 7955 6041
Email: J.Blanes-I-Vidal@lse.ac.uk

Dr Nick BLOOM
Associate
Growth
Tel: +16507257836
Email: nbloom@stanford.edu

Mr Florian BLUM
PhD Student
Email: f.m.blum@lse.ac.uk

Mr Shiyu BO
PhD student
Email: s.bo@lse.ac.uk

Johannes BOEHM
Associate
Growth
Email: J.M.Boehm@lse.ac.uk

Professor Tito BOERI
Associate
Labour Markets
Tel:  020 7852 3518
Email: T.M.Boeri@lse.ac.uk

Mr Lukas BOLTE
Summer Intern
Urban Programme
Email: L.bolte@lse.ac.uk

Dr Clement BOSQUET
Associate
Urban Programme
Tel:  020 7852 3571
Email: C.Bosquet@lse.ac.uk

Ms Giulia BOVINI
PhD student
Labour Markets
Email: G.Bovini@lse.ac.uk

Mr Frank BOWLEY
CVER Visiting Fellow

Dr Philippe BRACKE
Associate
Urban Programme
Email: P.Bracke@lse.ac.uk
Tel: 07908497435
Email: philippe.bracke@gmail.com

Dr Margaret BRAY
Research Associate of TG, Reader, Department of Economics, CDM and FMG
Tel: +44 (0)20 7955 7137
Email: m.m.bray@lse.ac.uk

Dr Holger BREINLICH
Research Associate
Trade
Email: h.breinlich@lse.ac.uk
Tel: 0115 95 15473
Email: Holger.Breinlich@nottingham.ac.uk

Mr Albert BRUE-PEREZ
PhD Student
Email: a.brue-perez@lse.ac.uk

Dr Gharad BRYAN
Assistant Professor, Department of Economics and EOPP Associate
Tel: +44 (0)20 7852 3558
Email: g.t.bryan@lse.ac.uk

Ms Caroline BRYSON
PhD Student
Email: c.l.bryson@lse.ac.uk

Dr Pawel BUKOWSKI
Research officer
Labour Markets
Tel:  020 7955 7773
Email: P.Bukowski@lse.ac.uk

Dr Tania BURCHARDT
Director, CASE and Associate Professor, Department of Social Policy, LSE
Tel: +44 (0)20 7955 6700
Email: t.burchardt@lse.ac.uk

Professor Robin BURGESS
Co-Director of EOPP and Professor, Department of Economics
Tel: +44 (0)20 7955 6676
Email: r.burgess@lse.ac.uk