LSE LSE Research Laboratory LSE
LSE Research Laboratory (RLAB)

RLAB Staff

Staff beginning with A

This is a list of academic, research and administrative staff, beginning with A.

Click on a name to see a member of staff's research interests, biography and contact details.

You can also search by name, or by expertise. or by programme

a | b | c | d | e | f | g | h | i | j | k | l | m | n | o | p | q | r | s | t | u | v | w | x | y | z


Mr Karun ADUSUMILLI
PhD Student
Email: k.adusumilli@lse.ac.uk

Professor Philippe AGHION
Professor of Economics
Growth
Tel:  020 3486 2656
Email: P.Aghion@lse.ac.uk

Dr Gabriel AHLFELDT
Associate
Urban Programme
Tel:  020 7852 3785
Email: g.ahlfeldt@lse.ac.uk

Dr Ehtisham AHMAD
Visiting Senior Fellow, India Observatory
Email: s.e.ahmad@lse.ac.uk

Ms Eileen ALEXANDER
PhD Student
Tel: +44 (0)20 7955 6752
Email: e.a.alexander@lse.ac.uk

Mr Pedro ALVES
PhD Student
Email: p.m.alves@lse.ac.uk

Ms Shan AMAN-RANA
PhD Student
Email: s.aman-rana@lse.ac.uk

Dr Michael AMIOR
Research Officer
Community
Email: M.A.Amior@lse.ac.uk

Professor Nava ASHRAF
Professor of Economics and Research Director, Marshall Institute of Philanthropy and Entrepreneurship
Tel: +44 (0)20 7955 6992
Email: n.ashraf1@lse.ac.uk

Dr Esteban AUCEJO
Associate
Education and Skills
Email: e.m.aucejo@lse.ac.uk
Tel: 001 480 965 3531
Email: Esteban.Aucejo@asu.edu

Dr Ghazala AZMAT
Associate
Growth
Email: G.Y.Azmat@lse.ac.uk
Tel: +33 1 45 49 76 39
Email: ghazala.azmat@sciencespo.fr

Mr Michel AZULAI
PhD Student
Email: m.d.azulai@lse.ac.uk